Contact

Way to Go! Transportation Challenge

800.685.RIDE (7433)
info@waytogovt.org

Regional Resources

For a full list of resources for your programming, go here: https://saferoutes.vermont.gov/regional-experts

Below is a list of Technical Experts for your region--Technical Experts can assist schools with travel plans, walk audits, school zone signage or other engineering issues.

STATE-WIDE

Deb Sachs
NetZero
deb@netzerovt.org
802-238-9807

Allegra Williams
Local Motion
Allegra@localmotion.org
802-861-2700 x103

Mary Catherine Graziano
Local Motion
marycatherine@localmotion.org
802-861-2700 x10


ADDISON

Adam Lougee
Addison County Regional Planning Commission
alougee@acrpc.org 
802-388-3141  


BENNINGTON

Mark Anders
Bennington County Regional Commission
manders@bcrcvt.org
802-442-0713

CALEDONIA

Doug Morton
Northeastern Vermont Development Association
dmorton@nvda.net
802-748-5181


CHITTENDEN

Bryan Davis
Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission
bdavis@ccrpcvt.org  
802-846-4490


ESSEX

Doug Morton
Northeastern Vermont Development Association
dmorton@nvda.net
802-748-5181


FRANKLIN

Amanda Holland
Northwest Regional Planning Commission 
aholland@nrpcvt.com 
802-524-5958


GRAND ISLE

Amanda Holland
Northwest Regional Planning Commission 
aholland@nrpcvt.com 
802-524-5958


LAMOILLE

Rob Moore
Lamoille County Planning Commission
rob@lcpcvt.org
802-888-4548


ORANGE

Rita Seto
Two Rivers-Ottaquechee Regional Commission 
rseto@trorc.org
802-457-3188


ORLEANS

Doug Morton
Northeastern Vermont Development Association 
dmorton@nvda.net 
802-748-5181


RUTLAND

Steve Schild
Rutland Regional Planning Commission
steve@rutlandrpc.org
802-775-0871 x204 


WASHINGTON

Daniel Currier
Central Valley Regional Planning Commission
currier@cvregion.com
802-229-0389


WINDHAM

Erica Roper
Windham Regional Commission
eroper@windhamregional.org
802-257-4547x108


WINDSOR

Jason Rasmussen
Southern Windsor County Regional Planning Commission
jrasmussen@swcrpc.org
802-674-9201 x112